Yoga at Haus Wabi Sabi

because you are magic

Yoga: योग (yōgah)‎ means connection, union

  

Yoga practitioner: Yogin (योगिन्) (m) und Yoginī (योगिनी) (f), which also means „magician“ 

    

We find deep meaning in this connection between yoga and magic. Through our yoga practice we can learn to see the small miracles scattered through everyday life. We practice the art of not only "doing" but also of "being", of connecting to ourselves first and then to everything around us.  

In addition to yoga for all ages, we are pleased to offer Antara training, which combines elements of Pilates, yoga and fitness to strengthen the core and lower back in particular. 

 
Stundenplan210104.jpeg
 

Our teachers

Michelle%20_edited.jpg

Michelle Borner

Yoga Flow, Prenatal, Postnatal, Family Yoga (in English)

The word "yoga" means union, oneness, love. In the chaos of our everyday lives where we juggle our roles as parents, cooks, chauffeurs, employees, business-owners, etc., it can be very challenging to maintain a feeling of union. We easily become disconnected from our bodies and our true selves. We forget that life has more meaning than just going through the motions to get through each day. My classes focus on building and nurturing this connection between body, mind and soul

Suzy.jpg

Susan Kendall

Kundalini Yoga (in German / English)

As an uplifting blend of physical and meditative practices, Kundalini Yoga incorporates movement, dynamic breathing techniques, meditation, and the use of mantras. The goal is to build physical vitality, strengthen, promote a state of relaxation, calm the mind, release tension and increase consciousness. Brought to the west by Yogi Bhajan, this form of yoga looks and feels quite different, using simple postures, it focuses on repetitive, enhanced breathing and the movement of energy through the body. 

IMG_20200226_084822_330.jpg

Hannah Ersöz-Dossenbach

Pregnancy and postnatal yoga, child and family yoga (in German)

Yoga is a way of life that affects all areas of life. It is a state of consciousness, a way of being, a way of thinking - but which everyone can perceive differently. Yoga promotes your mindfulness and your awareness of yourself and your environment. In a protected space it sends you on a journey to yourself. All of this happens without pressure or stress, but with fun and ease.

Screenshot 2020-10-29 at 16.47.33.png

Purna Jadeja

Yoga Nidra & Teen Yoga ( in German)

Born in India, I lived in Germany for the last nineteen years and have been living in Switzerland since March 2020. This experience of living in different worlds also enriches my yoga practice, where I like to combine my knowledge of yoga from India and Europe. In my class I combine gentle hatha yoga exercises with yoga nidra practice. The lesson is suitable for everyone who wants to consciously relax physically and mentally. I am really happy to share the knowledge with others and to see how everyone benefits from yoga!

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-28 at 12.01.56.jp

Catia Luraschi

Antara Core Training (in German)

Through a series of calm and functional exercises, Antara® first optimizes the core system in order to improve strength and mobility in a targeted manner. The structure of the exercises and ritualized movement sequences enable an increase in intensity in every training session and thus quickly lead to results: visible and, above all, noticeable results can be seen after just 5 to 10 hours. Everything that the body learns in Antara® training makes everyday life easier and helps optimize everyday activities - from gardening to singing to leisure and competitive sports.

 

Online registration

 

Course packages: Adults

Valid for all 60-90 minute yoga and fitness classes for adults.

Receive 10% off classes with annual haus membership

Single Class

 

CHF 37.00

Pay-as-you-go: Ultimate flexibility for participants who desire spontaneity or do not yet wish to commit.
 

You are also welcome to have a non-binding trial class and get to know Haus Wabi Sabi and our teachers. If you decide to buy a class package, the first trial class is included in the package. 

Ideal for those who wish to come to yoga a few times a month.

Valid for 6 months

Best value for dedicated students who wish to come to yoga 1 to 2 times per week.

 

Valid for 6 months

10 Class Pass

CHF 350.00*

20 Class Pass

 

CHF 650.00

Course packages: Children

Valid for all regular 45 - 60 minute classes for children and teens. Our courses are ongoing and can be joined at any time.

 

Receive 10% off classes with annual house membership.

Trial Class

 

2 times for free

We understand that children often need more time to try out new things, and therefore we are pleased to offer to free trial classes, without obligation. 

Your kid loves a class, but you don't know how long this love affair will last? Try a 10 class package and enjoy the flexibility of deciding when your child can join the class.

Valid for 6 months

This pass is for little super yogis and yoginis who want to completely immerse themselves in the world of yoga. Parents, of course, can also enjoy: while your child is in class, you can spend time in our café enjoying good conversations, reading, sipping coffee and looking forward to a relaxed child after the lesson.

 

Valid for 6 months

10 Class Pass

CHF 250.00*

20 Class Pass

 

CHF 450.00

Please click below to send us an email about which package you would like.
Logo Haus Wabi Sabi-white.png

welcome@haus-wabisabi.ch

+41 (0)55 442 00 72

Haus Wabi Sabi GmbH

Marktstrasse 19

8853 Lachen

Opening hours

Monday to Saturday

9am until 5pm

(evenings Yoga, Workshops & Events)

©2020 by Haus Wabi Sabi GmbH

Graphics by art.from.ilkas.heart

www.ilkapiaclaren.com

Yoga im Haus Wabi Sabi

feel the magic within you

Yoga: योग (yōgah)‎ bedeutet Verbindung, Vereinigung

  

Yoga-Praktizierende: Yogin (योगिन्) (m) und Yoginī (योगिनी) (f), was auch „Zauberin“ bedeutet 

    

Wir lieben diese Verbindung zu Magie, denn wir glauben, das Leben ist voll von Wundern. Mit Yoga öffnen wir die Sicht auf diese Wunder. Schritt für Schritt, geduldig und hingebungsvoll. Wir glauben, dies gelingt nur durch die Verbindung zu sich selbst und dann zu allem anderen. 

Zusätzlich zu Yoga für alle Altersgruppen bieten wir Antara an, eine Kern- und rückenstärkende Praxis, die Elemente von Pilates und Yoga integriert. 

 
Screenshot 2020-10-31 at 12.39.38.png
 

Unsere LehrerInnen

Michelle%20_edited.jpg

Michelle Borner

Yoga Flow, Prenatal, Postnatal, Familienyoga (auf Englisch)

Das Wort "Yoga" bedeutet Vereinigung, Einheit, Liebe. Im Chaos unseres Alltags, wenn wir unsere Rollen als Eltern, Köche, Chauffeure, Angestellte, Geschäftsinhaber usw. ausbalancieren, kann es sehr schwierig sein, ein Gefühl der Vereinigung aufrechtzuerhalten. Wir sind leicht von unserem Körper und unserem wahren Selbst zu trennen. Wir vergessen, dass das Leben mehr Sinn hat, als nur die Bewegungen durchzugehen, um jeden Tag durchzukommen. Mein Unterricht konzentriert sich darauf, diese Verbindung zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele aufzubauen und aufrechtzuerhalten.

Suzy.jpg

Susan Kendall

Kundalini Yoga (auf Deutsch / Englisch)

Kundalini Yoga ist eine erhebende Mischung aus physischen und meditativen Praktiken und beinhaltet Bewegung, dynamische Atemtechniken, Meditation und die Verwendung von Mantras. Ziel ist es, körperliche Vitalität aufzubauen, zu stärken, einen Zustand der Entspannung zu fördern, den Geist zu beruhigen, Spannungen abzubauen und das Bewusstsein zu stärken. Diese Form des Yoga, die von Yogi Bhajan nach Westen gebracht wurde, sieht und fühlt sich ganz anders an. In einfachen Körperhaltungen konzentriert sie sich auf sich wiederholende, verbesserte Atmung und die Bewegung von Energie durch den Körper.

IMG_20200226_084822_330.jpg

Hannah Ersöz-Dossenbach

Schwangerschafts- und Rückbildungyoga, Kinder- und Familienyoga (auf Deutsch)

Yoga ist eine Lebenseinstellung, die sich auf alle Bereiche des Lebens auswirkt. Es ist ein Bewusstseinszustand, eine Art des Seins, eine Art des Denkens - die aber doch JedeR anders wahrnehmen kann. Yoga fördert Deine Achtsamkeit und Dein Bewusstsein für Dich und Deine Umwelt. In einem geschützten Raum schickt es Dich auf eine Reise zu Dir selbst. All das geschieht ohne Druck oder Stress, sondern mit Spass und Leichtigkeit. 

Screenshot 2020-10-29 at 16.47.33.png

Purna Jadeja

Yoga Nidra & Teen Yoga (auf Deutsch)

Gebürtige Inderin, ich lebte die Letzten neunzehn Jahren in Deutschland, und seit März 2020 lebe in die Schweiz. Diese Erfahrung, in verschiedenen Welten zu leben, bereichert auch mein Yoga Praxis, wo ich gerne mein Wissen über Yoga aus Indien und aus Europa kombiniere. In meiner Stunde verbinde ich Sanfte Hatha-Yoga Übungen mit Yoga Nidra Praxis. Die Stunde ist für allen die sich bewusst körperlich und geistig entspannen möchten, geeignet. Ich freue mich riesig das Wissen mit anderen zu teilen und zu sehen wie jeder Mensch von Yoga profitiert!

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-28 at 12.01.56.jp

Catia Luraschi

Antara Rückbildung (auf Deutsch)

Durch eine Abfolge von ruhigen und funktionellen Übungen optimiert Antara® zuerst das Core-System, um darauf basierend gezielt die Kraft und Beweglichkeit zu verbessern. Der Aufbau der Übungen und ritualisierte Bewegungsabfolgen ermöglichen in jedem Training eine Steigerung der Intensität und führen somit rasch zu Resultaten: Bereits nach 5 bis 10 Stunden stellen sich sicht- und vor allem spürbare Erfolge ein. Alles, was der Körper im Antara®-Training lernt, erleichtert den Alltag und optimiert jede weitere Tätigkeit – von der Gartenarbeit über Singen bis hin zum Freizeit- und Leistungssport.

 

Online Anmeldung

 

Kurspakete: Erwachsene

Gültig für alle regelmässigen 60-90-minütigen Klassen für Erwachsene. Unsere Kurse sind fortlaufend und können jederzeit aufgenommen werden.

10% Rabatt mit einer Jahres-Hausmitgliedschaft

Einzellektion

 

CHF 37.00

Höchste Flexibilität für Spontane - wenn du einfach Mal so wieder Yoga machen willst.

 

Man darf auch unverbindlich Schnuppern und lerne das Haus Wabi Sabi und uns kennen. Wenn dann ein Paket gekauft wird, ist diese erste Klasse im Paket enthalten. 

Ideal für diejenige, die ein paar Mal im Monat zum Yoga kommen wollen.

Gültig für alle Yoga-Klassen für Erwachsene

 

Gültig für 6 Monate

Bester Preis für Festentschlossene, die regelmässig ins Yoga kommen wollen.

Gültig für alle Yoga-Klassen für Erwachsene.

 

Gültig für 6 Monate

10-er Abo

 

CHF 350.00

20-er Abo

 

CHF 650.00

Kurspakete: Kinder

Gültig für alle regelmässigen 45 - 60 minütigen Klassen für Kinder und Teens. Unsere Kurse sind fortlaufend und können jederzeit aufgenommen werden. 

10% Rabatt mit einer Jahres-Hausmitgliedschaft

Schnuppern

2 mal gratis

Das Kind darf unverbindlich Schnuppern und zwar gleich 2 Mal. Kinder brauchen in der Regel mehr Zeit, um sich zu gewöhnen. Und so hat es auch mehr Zeit, das Haus Wabi Sabi kennenzulernen und sich wohl zu fühlen. 

Dein Kind liebt eine Klasse, aber du weisst nicht, wie lange diese Liebesaffäre andauern wird? Probiere ein 10-er Abo aus und geniesse die Flexibilität.

 

Gültig für 6 Monate

Für kleine Super-Yogis und -Yoginis, die ganz in die Welt von Yoga eintauchen wollen. Auch für die Eltern ist was Gutes dabei: Geniesse die Wartezeit ganze 20x z.B. bei guten Gesprächen, lesen, Kaffee schlürfen und freue dich auf ein entspanntes Kind nach der Lektion.

 

Gültig für 6 Monate

10-er Abo

 

CHF 250.00

20-er Abo

 

CHF 450.00

Bitte teile uns per E-Mail mit, welches Paket du möchtest. 
Logo Haus Wabi Sabi-white.png

welcome@haus-wabisabi.ch

+41 (0)76 479 27 37

©2020 by Haus Wabi Sabi GmbH

Graphics by art.from.ilkas.heart

www.ilkapiaclaren.com